Our use of cookies

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won't set optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our Cookies page


Necessary cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.


Analytics cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone. For more information on how these cookies work, please see our Cookies page .


Please note the page will reload to apply your settings.

  • o365logo
  • bromcom-logo
  • EVERY

Our Schools

img-14-184
img-14-50
img-14-186
Feversham Nursery Undercliffe
iqra-logo

For Parents

Term Dates

Student Holidays 2020- 2021

Autumn Term

Training Day

Thursday 3rd September

 

Re-open

Friday 4th September

Half Term

Closed

Monday 26th October

 

Re-open

Monday 2nd November

 

Closed

Monday 21st December

 

Training day

Monday 4th Janurary

Spring Term

Re-open

Tuesday 5th January

 Half Term

Closed

Monday 15th February

 

 

Re-open

Monday 22nd February

 

Closed

Monday 29th March

 Summer Term

Re-open

Monday 12th April

 Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 3rd May

 Eid

Closed

Thursday 13th May, Friday 14th May

 Half Term

Closed

Thursday 31st May

 

Open

 Monday 7th July

 Eid

Closed

Tuesday 20th July, Wednesday 21st July

 

Closed

Monday 26th July